The Confederation comprises 20 Member Organisations from EU member states, who all have equal rights in the General Assembly.

With its Head office in Brussels, main operational responsibilities rest with the President, the General Secretary and the Treasurer, supported by a Board of Directors, all elected by the General Assembly.
In addition, advice is given by Brussels-based advisors.

CESES Europe